Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mike was great! He was very attentive and friendly with his service and helped us get a great deal. I am truly happy with the car that I ended up with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great experience purchasing cars for our kids. Oz Osman was very helpful through out both sales.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

My experience at Suntrup was a great and pleasant experience... not at all like the ones I had at other dealerships which were worse than pulling teeth. .my salesman Adrian Godlewski was considerate and thoughtful and went out of his way to put me at ease about any concerns I may have had about this purchase. Finance manager Joe was also a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and also helped me throughout the financial process.i found him to be open and honest about all aspects of the sale. They demonstrated a kind and caring spirit (its called ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Oz was great to work with, made me feel very comfortable and am so happy with the purchase. Joey also helped a lot! Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was impress by the service I felt like I was at home with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

As always, the staff is extremely kind. Daniel or Danny was awesome! I couldn't really understand clearly what they were calling him, but I'm sure it's one one the names mentioned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This dealership was highly accommodating, informative, and professional. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I did not go without a question being answered. The atmosphere at this location was refreshing, and I would without a doubt refer a friend her anytime. Especially if Mike James was able to help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

When I started car shopping I knew that I wanted an Altima. I started looking for them and found one that I thought was at Suntrup Nissan. I went in that evening to look at the car that was not at that dealership but it was my mistake. My mistake ended up allowing me to cross paths with Collin. This was the first time that I purchased a vehicle and I was intimidated, to say the least, by several car salesman. From the beginning I was at ease with him. I trusted him. He was extremely patient and he wasn'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Aaron, was spectacular to work with. He made the process of buying a new car fun and he was very helpful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Everyone was wonderful and super nice! They made my experience super fun, and I couldn’t be any happier! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We were just walking and browsing what’s new , while waiting on tire repair , and find our selfs buying a new car 😊and all do to the sales gentleman Collin Costello. His personality, attitude and professionalism. He was very nice , patient and answer all the questions we have , which I usually had a lot 😊. By the time we finish with paperwork, which was also awesome experience with Adela , car was ready for us. Thank you Nissan for wonderful experience!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Good service, Todd Roth is a great guy and runs a solid business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service at this dealership was exceptional Mike our salesman did everything in his power to get us into the vehicle we wanted and we are happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Joe and Oz were fantastic with helping me get my new car! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Fantastic service, explained everything very well and the customer service was superb!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Adrian was Fantastic!! He took the time to help us find the car that was right for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great service and great people. They take me in without appointment and finish job same day. Thank you Christian Moore...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We had to wait for a Rouge to come to this dealership. Our salesman called and text us often to make us up to date. We really appreciate him doing that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Mike was awesome!! Being his first day on the job and my first day in search of my next new set of wheels, I couldn’t of asked for a better person. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I had the absolute best experience at Suntrup Nissan, as a first time car buyer I had a really hard time at previous dealerships finding what I wanted and working with the right people. After a not so pleasant experience at another dealership I was thrilled to find Oz Osman! He was so extremely helpful and truly listened to all my wants and needs and helped me find the perfect new car within my budget when no other salesman could do so! The whole experience was so pleasant and I would highly recommend anyone I know to come here and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Brandon Kula helped me get a great deal on my new Nissan Leaf S! The whole process was really easy and low pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They are consistent with professionalism, accuracy & pricing. I appreciate the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Oz and Joe were great! Love the experience! Great people and respectful. Overall just amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We were referred to Suntrup Nissan by friends. Our daughter was in the market for a "new" used car and we were helping her negotiate her first solo car purchase. We worked with Oz Osman who was amazing! Oz truly listened to our needs, wants and price range and presented several options to test drive. He didn't hover and gave us space to test drive each vehicle on our own. We didn't really find "the one" and by the end of the day I was feeling a little defeated. Oz asked us to be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We just had a great experience buying a car at Suntrup Nissan. Our salesman, TJ Chilton, was very knowledgeable about the cars on their lot and just cars in general. We were needing to replace our old car pretty quickly and feeling pretty stressed about the situation. TJ helped us navigate our situation and we are happy with our new car. We would 100% recommend working with TJ or any of the staff at Suntrup Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Brian Burjoski is the best. He has both Nissan and Volkswagen expertise. Go check him out.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great experience, Sean Finnegan was a pleasure to work with. The day prior we had a horrible experience at another dealership, so dealing with Sean was a breath of fresh air! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Suntrup Nissan. Love my vehicle. Everyone was nice and the process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I brought my Nissan Titan in for basic service and Ryan was great! He was professional, courteous, and did not add any un-needed repairs. They gave me a ride back to work, and picked me up the next day. I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Oz was so great to work with! Very personable and patient. Will be returning when my husband is ready for a trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

So grateful they could get me in so quickly and make the repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

We had a great car buying experience, Brandon is the best, Best day ever! Thanks for everything Brandon.💕

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I was trading in my Sentra for a new Kick and my advisor was Collin Costello. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about aspects that I didn't know about the current and future lease. He wasn't overbearing at all, I felt no pressure to make the deal right then and there. I will definitely continue to do business there.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very understanding to my needs and didn't pressure me into buying something I did not want. Sales staff were really fun and nice to be around. Definitely would recommend their dealership to another person. 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Brandon was very patient and wanted to assist with getting the car as I wanted. He gave me step by step procedures of what was being done throughout my buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service, made the whole experience so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mike was very helpful, professional, patient and understanding with helping through the sales process. Joey was also very helpful in helping me to understand what I needed and why. I couldn’t ask for 2 better people to help make this a smooth transaction! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My experience was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Aaron made the process so quick and easy! Highly recommend him for any Nissan purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Aaron Voege helped me out tremendously in showing what options I would have based on what I was looking into for my next car. The entire time I didn't feel pressured to buy right then and there. Super nice guy to chat with too! He was out of town when I went to buy the car, after I made up mind, so Collin helped out with getting everything ready to be financed. This is my second car I have purchased from Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Kula was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. His patience and guidance helped me tremendously. The purchase of my 2022 Nissan Altima was enjoyable. Adela in Finance is an absolute doll and made the finance process seamless and easy. Thank you! Rochelle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Was helped by Sales Advisor Oz Osman. Great guy, very down to earth. Went over every aspect of the car with you (which is great when it's a used car), and was even open to negations within reason. Very friendly and easy to work with. Love the new SUV! My only wish was that Suntrup had a GMC or Ford dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Oz is very personable and kind. I was nervous going into getting a new vehicle but he made it a far nicer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Oz Osman was a great sales rep to deal with. He listened, made good points, and was willing to negotiate within reason. Overall good experience. Was also great talking with their finance guy Joe Dawidouski as well! Cleaned up the vehicle and left with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

TJ was great to work. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Amazing stuff

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I went to Suntrup looking for one of 3 Nissan options. Maxima SR, 2.0 Altima turbo or a Platinum Altima. Will Zibers took me on a test drive in the turbo and then went over the options and trims for the other vehicles I was interested in. I ended up getting the Maxima and I'm extremely happy with this car. He helped me get through the whole process quickly, including a trade-in and all the financing. Thanks Will

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Excellent service all around. As a first-time buyer from Suntrup, my salesperson Brad Hotop got to know me well and find the car I wanted with the features I wanted. Also received friendly service from Oz and Adela to complete the great deal on my certified pre-owned Altima. Looking forward to several years of experience with this fun-to-drive and reliable car from Suntrup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful, not to mention knowledgeable. Looked like a great place to work. Our sales person was T. J. Clinton. From the minute he started talking we could tell he knew his stuff. He was patient with our questions and honest. He didn’t promise anything he couldn’t deliver. We didn’t feel pressured and yet somehow we bought a car that night. He also gave us Fritos and water. Shout out to Joe in finance, another very cool dude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Brad Hotop was my sales associate. He was Awesome!! He was patient, explained everything thoroughly so I would understand. This is my 3rd Nissan that I have bought through SunTrup Nissan and have been very happy. Everyone everytime has been very knowledgeable and work deligently to get you in a vehicle that you would be happy with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Adrian was a pure professional. He is a very nice and personable salesman and would recommend him to anyone looking at a new or used cars. Thanks my friend.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I was dealing with both Zach Seiler (VW) and Collin Costello (Nissan) both were amazing to work with. I ended purchasing a Nissan with Collin but would highly recommend them both. Collin was patient and understanding (even with my 5,000 questions) and Adele in finance was amazing as well. All of them are very down to earth and make the car buying experience stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This dealership helped me get a great deal and worked with me to make sure I was happy and satisfied with the terms and made this experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Suntrup Nissan excellent dealership responsive what promise they did on time l trust him because l got third car from him Explain everything nice about car loan service crew is excellent for me is worth more from 10 stars service for change oil explaining what is wrong with car they offer good price so you can afford It to fix it excellent dealership Salesman Adrian was selling car to me very nice knowledgeable offered cars for check out test drive polite excellent person know how handles business between costumer and dealership Very excellent dealership with salesman Thank you very much Ibrahim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Will made the buying experience very pleasant and was very attentive to our vehicle needs. He was patient and informative with all our questions. Joe in finance was awesome as well. Best car buying experience in many years! Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

They were great. There was no hassle or pressure to buy. Everything was ready for us when we came in to purchase the car and we were able to go straight to financing. TJ was awesome and was very organized and efficient. Great experience and will definitely recommend TJ and Suntrup!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Needed to order part to fix our 2012 Sentra. It came and was fixed timely. Doug was kind and courteous and took good care of us through texting while we waited for the repair. Video of broken part was interesting. We have owned several Nissans since 1999 and this is the first problem we’ve had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Adrian gave the best service and was super friendly. Everything was simple and I wouldn't go to anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

This is my second car I bought from Adrian Godlewski and I don’t see my self going anywhere else! Great service and atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Mr. Osman was helpful straight forward and I formative. He helped me get a better car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

No wait. They were very quick and did a great job explaining all they found with my car. I would not purchase from Suntrup again, however, because we live over 2 hours away, and having to drive into st.louis every time I need an oil change is tedious. But the service is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Had a great experience buying my new car with TJ. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock and helpful in finding something that met my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Landon is amazing! It's been a stressful several months car shopping, but he truly made me feel at ease about purchasing. He did everything he can to work with the financing I had in mind, and he was communicative throughout the entire process. I am so thankful for him and for my new Nissan Kicks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My first time there and Collin Costello was great to work with! He was upfront and honest and I felt no pressure to buy a certain car and he help me find the perfect one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Aaron was awesome , I could t be any happier with the service , I am grateful for suntrup Nissan , thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My husband and I were dreading purchasing a new car. We started online by looking for what we wanted and found Suntrup Nissan. Sean Finnegan contacted us and answered all of my questions (event the weird ones). He at no time made us feel pressured to buy anything. We found exactly what we were looking for and their financing made it easy to close the deal. I'm already considering just going back there in a year or two when we are looking for a car for my son. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great service! Thanks, Christian Moore my service technician! He was very thorough and provided knowledgeable details in my multipoint inspection video. I dropped my vehicle off and it was finished before I made it home.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

TJ Chilton was a awesome Sales person!!!! Very helpful, very friendly, will diffently send people your way just because of the great service TJ gave us..... An Joe in the finance department was awesome to!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Fast, friendly, quality service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Aaron and will were both amazing and very attentive! They really listened to my needs while keeping everything realistic. Adela was also great and super informative with my contract and warranties!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

At checkout the young woman said yo me “One. Two. three” I did not know what she meant …it would be kinder to say” may k have your signature in these three places? This one is for-___this one for___ this one for ___ thank you”

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

TJ Chilton was absolutely the best salesman we’ve ever had. He was honest, sincere and a very hard worker. Would highly recommend him!!! We are very satisfied customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Landon has went out of his way to find me my car of my dreams, 2022 Altima Platinum. We have had many ups and downs in the process, but he is still looking and hasn’t gave up. I am very specific to what I want so I really hope all the hard work Landon has put in pays off. I would definitely recommend him as he is very patient and I have given him a run for his money for sure. He’s stayed positive this whole experience and has tried to keep me positive as well! Couldn’t thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Everyone we dealt with couldn’t have been more professional. Aaron Voege helped us to find a vehicle that was nicer than I thought we’d get and still on our budget. Joe Dawidouski helped seal up everything on the financial side. These are the type of staff who build a dealership’s reputation for real.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Aaron was easy to work with. He listened to what I had to say. He arranged the perfect test drive. Aaron was always friendly and very courteous. He never xxxxxme and was very efficient with my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Very friendly staff. Aaron Voege was a pleasure to work with. Overall buying experience was fantastic. Knowledgeable about the truck I was buying and worked hard to get the deal done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Everything about my experience was better than expected and I already had high expectations. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and understanding of my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I had an amazing experience with the sales associate I dealt with- Aaron Vogue. He dealt with me with such professionalism, as well as respect for my budget and vehicle needs. Joe Dawidouski was equally excellent on the finance side. I have high expectations for people I do business with, especially when it comes to large purchases like the new SUV I purchased, and these two definitely exceeded those expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I bought this beautiful car yesterday 3-21-22 Had the most awesome sales man Brian Burjoski He was so helpful and made the whole process so easy I highly recommend him !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Aaron Voege and Joey Bauman have been great to work with. Now a three peat customer and they always take care of our needs. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Aaron Voege was a good salesmen I am glad to have done business with him and also the sales manger was great. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

My daughter and I went to Suntrup Nissan looking for a vehicle for myself. I was amazed at how friendly and helpful everyone was! We were pressed for time and our guy, Will Zibers, went above and beyond to make sure I found the vehicle that fit my needs!! I now have a Nissan Rogue Sport and I love it!! Thanks Will for all your help and making my experience a great one!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Hi I just wanted to let everyone know what a great experience I had at Suntrup Nissan. My salesman was Oz Osman he was really knowledgeable on the vehicle I picked out (2022 Nissan kicks). Oz did an outstanding job getting my monthly payments right where I wanted. Actually the payments were better than where I anticipated them to be. He made sure that the car was exactly what I wanted. I would "Highly" recommend Suntrup Nissan and Oz Osman to all of my family an friends that will be purchasing a new car in their near future. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

TJ Chilton was fantastic to work with. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Both the sales person, TJ, and the finance person were great. No complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Was very happy with my experience! It was a pleasure working with Aaron. I would definitely recommend Suntrup Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Repeat customer of Adrian’s. As always, provided great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Oz, Will, and Joe made my buying experience so easy. They were extremely helpful and patient as I tried to find the right vehicle. The finance portion of the purchasing experience was personal and Joe was beyond transparent with all my paperwork. The trade in on my previous car was simple and all of these gentlemen had great personalities, which made the time at the dealership fly by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Landon made my experience good as he was able to quickly get all the answer to my questions, leading to a purchase on a 2022 Frontier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Oz was extremely helpful with trading my two cars for a truck. The process was easy and they were straight to the point. Very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Oz was very professional and humble to work with! I couldn’t decide on a vehicle but he was patient and worked with me. It was my best car buying experience with Oz! He got me a great deal! The manager, Joe, was great as well and got me the best rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

From the time I reached out to the dealership to the closing of our vehicle this dealership is top notch. Landon our salesman was excellent. He made our purchase seamless. The sales manager and finance manager were also excellent to work with for our purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Armin was such a great help in us purchasing our 2022 Murano! They have a great friendly staff there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Adrian was wonderful to work with. He found us the exact car we wanted at a price that we are comfortable with. He was professional, friendly and trustworthy. Adela in finance was amazing as well. She explained everything very well and really took the stress out of financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Aaron, Adela, DeShawn and Steve really made this experience excellent!! We would definitely deal with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Aaron was fantastic! he made the purchase very easy! Joe Dawidouski was awesome as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great dealership! T.J. was super helpful and informative (and he really listened to my wife and I's needs and got us what we really wanted!), they have amazing warrenties at Suntrup, and the finance department helped us plan and afford to finance our first brand new vehicle together. Overall an amazing team, worth the 100 mile drive, and next time I am looking for a new vehicle I know exactly who to call!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Aaron is the best! He was always available to answer my questions even on his day off! My experience with Suntrup was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Aaron was excellent. Worked with me to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted, was patient, gave me the day to decide on the car, drive it around and share with my family. At the end of the day, I felt that I got a fair deal at Suntrup, respect for my wishes and overall they were a good car sales company. Would shop with Aaron and Suntrup again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review