Customer Testimonials

DealerRater Dealer of the Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The service team was fast in completing my reoccurring services and gave me information on future service needs I may be needing soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Service department was fast at completing my car service and let me know what future service I will be needing on my car. The checking out /payment process however was a bit confusing and the receipt I received did not correspond w my cost of the work I received .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Clint was amazing. He went above and beyond making sure my needs and questions were met.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We had a good experience at Suntrup Nissan with Aaron Voege. He was very friendly and professional and made the whole new car buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Always a pleasant experience. The service department is always pleasant and very helpful. Enjoy the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

All of my problems and questions have been resolved. I am pleased with my Nissan car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Quick, reliable & kind! Really helped to make sure I understood the process. Explained everything throughly and clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Everyone from Sales to Management to Finance were such a pleasure to work with. They will always have my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Sunttrup is my "Go To" dealership for both my wife's and my Nissans! Their service department and personnel are honest and perform outstanding work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

As painful as buying a used car is nowadays , our salesman Arron, made the process as enjoyable and seamless as possible. His knowledge of the cars on the Suntrup lots was extensive and his overall attitude and sales approach was much appreciated. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Purchase went smoothly. We were treated well and not rushed. The dealership is clean and conveniently located.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everyone was helpful!I had an issue but it was thougherly taken care of. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great job all around pleased with the service. A a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Good work. Finished before promised time. I am very satisfied with my experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Hani was great. Jill a little forceful and too familiar. She TOLD I could afford a $600 car payment. Overall she was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I felt my primary concerns were addressed well. I felt like they blew off my secondary concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Aj was awesome to work with! From start to finish it couldn’t of gone smoother. We traded in 2 cars for 1 and we’re done within 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Aaron is a great, he got us in the exact car my wife wanted he is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Sales and service have all been great at Suntrup. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

yes, i would recommend . Have brought my care here since purchase in 2015 and my previous nissan also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Good customer service and very nice people down there and by the way very nice building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ian was great and knowledgeable. Friendly service and did not feel pressured to get services not immediately needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Dave Riemer is spectacular. He is very trustworthy. He delivers what he promises, He is one of the main reason i use Suntrup Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and professional. John was a great! He was very attentive and helpful. He made sure we were well taken care of and happy with our purchase. I have recommended this dealership to people already because of the positive experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great staff and service at this location. Nothing but good experiences here. Very thorough and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Very friendly, kind and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Very helpful on advice for maintenance in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Everyone is super helpful and very professional. Getting car service is actually enjoyable! Wish all business did their jobs this well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Was able to get my appointment within days. Danny was very helpful and informative. The work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Worked to fit me in when my car wouldn’t start. I wish my battery was more covered under warranty but I understand that is the battery company. Gave me a great tire quote to review and decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

How can I move my power train warranty to another Nissan dealership? I am moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Aaron was phenomenal in assisting me on my car purchase. He answered all of my questions, was extremely knowledgable and provided excellent follow up. The entire experience has been exceptional and I would highly recommend working with Aaron for the pirchase of your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Highly commendable service and customer care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Clean Nice Warm and inviting Professional atmosphere Convenient location Knowledgeable Salespeople Open Updated No pressure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great staff great service reliable quick efficient trustworthy quality service what I needed done it was quicker than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Ryan was great. He was friendly and professional. Took care of me right away and was sure to explain what was done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Bradley was amazing! They have a great team that met my needs

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had an awesome experience worked with arron and Jake. Wonderful ppl. Helped me with everything for a smooth transaction. Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy , they just wanted to make sure we were happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Hanii was very polite and answered our questions and would explain things when questions were asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The work was accomplished quickly and correctly. There were no unexpected charges or additional work that needed to be done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very good experience. Our salesperson, Mike was great to work with. No pressure like we had experienced while at prior dealerships. He was professional yet personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Hani was great to work with ! He was very accommodating, very respectful and made the process so easy and stress free!!!! Jill in financing was phenomenal as well! She really knows her job and is so very nice !!!!! I loved my experience and I love my new ride !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Work was done to my satisfaction and was done on time. I would recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I was just there for my scheduled oil change....in and out 🙂 Always so easy to schedule appointments and they are all soooooo GREAT at answering all my questions....I usually have a lot lol! Thank you my Nissan family!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

ALL team players are truly interested in providing the best customer experience possible. We felt valued as a repeat customer. Aaron, Doug, and Jill created a positive atmosphere throughout the entire purchase experience. Bob & Marcia

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Highly courteous, professional, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everything was easy from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Mike is a great salesman! We drove several hours from a different state to buy a truck and it was a fantastic experience! We had contacted multiple dealerships before who had this specific truck and they would not give us any info. This dealership was completely transparent with us from the beginning! We will recommend them to anyone and the long drive was well worth it. Ask for Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

He is amazing ,helpful every step of the way from start to end. I em costumer for many years so I can say it with confidence, he is truly the best advisor in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Oz treated us great. We were in and out very quickly. One of the easiest new car transactions I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Oz was amazing. I could not be happier. Go see him if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I can’t say enough about your employees. Kai was so helpful and not pushy. It was obvious his intent was making sure I was satisfied and knowledgeable about my decision. Buying a car was a huge step for me. My last car was bought in 2009 and I’m 79 yrs old. Thank you for the positive experiebce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Jeremy was my advisor didn’t have to wait very long and he was very efficient and kept me up with everything that was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful, especially Aaron!! Aaron went about and beyond to get us the best deal and then some. Even after the sale was finalized, Aaron made sure everything was perfect with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Dave explained everything that was going to happen to my Rouge...went over tye tires types and benefits. He also made sure I had a rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service I got. They fixed the recall and oil change in about an hour and 15 min. After giving me an estimate time of 2 hours.; also love your remodeling and the service people were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Clean, helpful, friendly. About a 2 hour wait for a scheduled oil change & tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Stress-free and congenial sales transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everything is great in and out in 30 minutes! Sorry I couldn’t buy a new car😅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I was not contacted when my vehicle was ready. I finally called and was told it was completed. It would have been nice to hear from and speak with Jeremy about the recall and the tire with low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Ryan kept in touch and was very pleasant. He kept me up-to-date on what they were doing, and when it was done was done on time before time, and very personable and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I just loved the experience. From Clint sending me a video of the cat fresh off the truck, to texting with team and getting all my questions answered to visiting your lovely showroom and meeting Luis and Clint. You can tell that they love what they do. It was honestly the best car- buying experience ever. And as a woman and a minority, I felt respected which hasn’t always been my experience. So, thank you. Great all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Provided an excellent car for me to drive. Provided good service. Had a good trade in for my 9 year old car. Reviewed all features of the new car that I purchased. Provided loaner car until my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Aaron was the “man with the plan” for us, accepting our wishes for a hassle-free purchase all the while remaining likable & professional. We felt like we knew him for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service department has been great! Jeremy is so very helpful and efficient with checking me in and making sure everything is taken care of quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Aaron voege and Jill are the best people I have worked with during the process of getting a new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

We were pleased with our service at Suntrup last weekend when we purchased a car. We were looking for a car for our son and found what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I have never been to a Suntrup Nissan before, and I was blown away by the professionalism and consideration shown from the minute I pulled in to the time I left with my vehicle later that day. Jeremy Hutchinson and the nice gentleman James that was able to bring me home to wait so I did not have to wait there. They were so accommodating and nice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Friendly and courteous and mindful of our needs and requirements. Aaron was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very great customer service! Both Hani and Jill made sure I was informed through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Always good service from Ryan. He always makes it easy for you to get in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Friendly, fast and honest service. Easy to make service appointments online and like the text and email method of getting car updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Everyone at Suntrup is nice and was very helpful when I had my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was my first time “taking the wheel” in buying a car as a young adult and Oz made it a breeze! He was very communicative and very easy to talk to! He’s a great guy and definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagon has always delivered top of the line service. They are very attentive, especially Scott Kostecki.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We had our best car purchasing ever with Suntrup Nissan. Aaron Voege knows his stuff about the Ariya. He made us feel so comfortable with our purchase and making the big step to the EV world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Ryan Thoele is the best, excellent customer service and communication skills. Definitely management material. Thanks, Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

great service, nice staff and overall just a good experience i come here for every oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My advisor John was very friendly and accommodating for my service needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

It was a wonderful experience!! Oz and Jake made me feel very comfortable purchasing my very first vehicle by myself since the passing of my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

My husband passed away and this is the first time I have purchased a car on my own. I was very nervous and scared to go through this process by myself. Oz and Jake made this very easy and comfortable for me. I can’t thank them enough for such a great experience and for being so patient with me explaining everything in such detail! I couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I bought my second Nissan car from Suntrup in the last 4 years. They are friendly and helpful in finding the best car to fit your needs. Their customer service and satisfaction guarantees you’ll have a pleasant experience without the sales pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Answered all of my questions. Very pleased with how they treated me. The dealership itself was very pretty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I had an appointment to fix a recall issue. I got there and went into the service area where there were about 7 people. No one greeted me or explained if I should get in what line or what I should do and there werent any signs. After some time of stares someone asked me what I was there for and got the ball rolling. After that confusion everything worked out well, waiting room was clean and had plenty of seating.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Very thorough and informative. Very nice staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

great yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Fantastic services always, only missing the free ice creams that the other Nissan dealer provides!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Brian Burjoski (our client advisor) and Jill Schellhase (Business Manager) were professional, pleasant, and extremely helpful throughout the process of leasing a new Nissan. This is a terrific dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Work was on schedule. Employees were friendly and professional. Construction was very noisy. Working on the inside windows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I have no problems I had great customer service with my work he was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Scott is very professional and was helpful when I had to bring my car back to the shop due to an accident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

John was an awesome salesman and a great guy! Jake was an awesome finance guy and even gave me some advice pertaining to my situation. I appreciate them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Davi helped me out with getting the recall on my car fixed and he did an awesome job, from the moment I arrived he was super attentive and kind. He did an awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I got my appointment date mixed up, they were able to work me in with very little wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

They made the process easy. Brian and Jill were knowledgeable, professional, and clearly explained every step and all the various options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Ryan is the best! He’s super nice and welcoming and always explains things clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Quick and easy. Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car and explaining the next maintenance I need.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review