Customer Testimonials

DealerRater Dealer of the Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2024

Nissan was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Even gave me an excellent deal on my trade in. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Iggy was great to work with. He was very informative and got us into a vehicle quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Oz was great. Very friendly and helpful. The car color I wanted came in alot earlier than I expected. I was also very happy with the interest rate I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2024

The entire process was made easy thanks to your uncomplicated process. You have an amazing team at Suntrup. I was never stranded at any point, your staff were always there to help. ‘Hi mum are you ok? How can I help you?’ was a common language whenever I was found standing waiting for Dylan to make some photocopies or make some enquiries in a different office. Thank you so much team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

Dylan was the absolute best!! Highly recommend him!! Jill in Finance was also great! The best car buying experience 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

My experience with Suntrup Nissan is pretty positive...they were very helpful fromthe 1st step through the door, to me leaving with a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Brian was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He took a lot of time with us. We never felt rushed or pressured. He explained the features and answered any of our questions/concerns. Very pleased with our experience. Highly recommend Brain and Suntrup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Wonderful, amazing service. This is my 4th lease with Nissan. Aaron Voege went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Everybody there was really good and polite and did not make you feel pressured to buy a car they treated you correctly and answered all the questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Oz and Jill were very friendly And Informative . Now I’m in my dream car. Thank you for your help. I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Iggy was extremely helpful, kind and most importantly honest. I highly recommend using Iggy as your next car salesman. Buying a car is a pain but Iggy made the process much easier for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

This was the 3rd dealership I visited but the 1st one that actually listened to what I wanted and got it for me. I have a very busy schedule and didn’t want to spend hours at a dealership so they gave me exactly what I wanted in a timely fashion. Our salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable and I enjoyed working with him. Will defined be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Iggy was the best!! He helped us to find the perfect truck! He was very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I’d been looking for quite a while when I crossed paths with Beth. She, along with the finance leader were able to work thru all the issues I had, including distance, availability, and my indecisiveness, and put together a deal that worked for me in record time! I was caught off guard by how swift, stress free and pleasant my purchase was. All the employees I encountered went over the top to make sure I was being taken care of, and Trigger too. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Great people to work with, would highly recommend. They made buying a new car easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Aaron was an amazing car salesman and gave great hospitality. 100% recommend not only the salesman but the dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

My experience was easy and comfortable with Beth! It was nice being able to work with another woman! She has been very thorough at making sure I need everything or if I ever have any questions! I highly recommend Suntrup Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Very helpful team, they all worked together to make sure we were taken care of from the beginning to end. Will go back if the people stay that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Aaron did a great job answering all of our questions, finding a car that fit our needs and made us completely comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Complete Satisfaction.. Beth is the truly an excellent human being and sales woman. She is very professional and genuine about her work ethic. Im so happy I connected with her first on line and then in person. Very easy process and I love my new vehicle. If this dealership loses her as an sales rep or anything esle,then they are failing society.lol. Thank you for everything Beth and Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

The sales person, manager, Fin as once, etc., wetr all very helpful and informative. They made the purchase decision easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I got exactly what i wanted and Dylan was really patient is answering all my questions .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Have used Suntrup Nissan service department go a number of years and have found them to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

This is my second car I've bought from them and I've had great experience so far with both cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Everyone at this dealership was very kind and very helpful, our experience at suntrup was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Aaron was fantastic. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I loved my experience. I didn't feel rushed or pressed. I I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very Professional and attended to my needs and great customer relations.and respect for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Katherine was exceptional! She made me feel comfortable and was very kind to me and my Father during the process of purchasing my first car. Absolutely loved the experience, from coming in and being welcomed right away to signing the papers and having good conversation with Katherine. 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Kenan was very attentive and patient. Loved that the owner allowed me to take the vehicle overnight as my husband was not feeling well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

We had a great buying experience, and we feel like we got a fair deal. We will definitely be recommending John and Suntrup Nissan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The service I received was excellent. The salesman was great and very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2024

I had left a very negative review, it started out rough....there has been a title issue as of late. The manager just called and made things as right as he can. I appreciate the follow up,and the offers made today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

All in all, it was a great experience. The vehicle I was interested , was there for viewing. Salesman was knowledgeable and it all went pretty fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Mike has great patience with customers who don't really know what they want. We drove many cars before we decided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

It was a good experience and Beth helped a lot. The Nissan was not all the way clean on the inside though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Dylan was very patient in clarifying my doubts. This is the first time I am purchasing a new car and the experience has been nothing short of incredible! Best team here at Suntrup! Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Experience was wonderfully smooth with Mike Meyer & Steve Toppins! They both made transaction very satisfactory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very prompt and courteous. Jill the finance manager was very knowledgeable when it came to explaining the different plans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This dealership provides great service to their customers! They really value your time and want you find the car that is right for you! I definitely recommend this place for car buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

You guys are great, thank you very much for your services I will recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Suntrup Nissan was a pleasure to work with. Clint made the process easy, and he provided great customer service during the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I live out of state from Suntrup Nissan. No dealer in my state could get the vehicle I was looking for and 1 of the biggest in my state told me they didn't make the car. One phone call, a couple emails and text messages and I had a the vehicle I wanted delivered to my driveway for less than my state quoted me and could not get it for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My experience with Suntrup was great. I have no complaints. Bradley was fantastic and I appreciated all that he did to assist me in purchasing my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Mike was very caring, understanding and most of all listened to our wants. GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Dylan was amazing from the beginning, very helpful but not at all pushy. We had a great experience working with Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great atmosphere and friendly staff they will work with you and try to help you out to get the best deal for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very friendly accommodating staff that there was no surprises with the deal. Will go back to purchase a new car again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Whole process what’s simple and easy. Appreciateed their quick response and thoroughness with the car and the overall process. Made getting a new used car for my son a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Brian and the sales manager, Steve, made buying a new car so easy. This is my 5th Nissan from Suntrup and I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The time they took to make completely sure we were satisfied & happy with our purchase was above & beyond! From the test drive to setting up the final details..they were outstanding! We will definitely use their services in the future! We highly recommend Suntrup Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

So professional and accommodating. Everyone we worked with was so accomplished and helpful. This is my 5th purchase there and hopefully not my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Jon was great, he made everything so smooth and simple and was able to get me my asking price for the trade of my old vehicle. I would absolutely come back and do business with him. The new building was also super nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Staff and managers were extremely helpful and did everything to make the hold process extremely easy. Thanks. Sundrup Nissan and Staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I never met Aaron. He wasn't working when we came in. The experience was easy but we came in for a specific car so Kenan really did need to "sell" it. He explained most things for us. But I didn't know things like we get 3 months sirius radio and how to put the car is neutral. (It is a different way that usual). Also I texted him after we had the car for a week to ask a question and he never got back to me after he said he would get the answer. The dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great place, amazing service, friendly service advisor, humble manager. thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

My experience at Sundrup Nissan was exceptional. Great sales staff and managers. It my sixth or seventh vehicle from the Sundrup family. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Service was faster than I was told originally. He made sure i got out of there on time. The cashier was also on top of her game. All in all i was happy. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Being female and having to walk into a dealership alone can sometimes feel uncomfortable. Not to mention, the car-buying process has historically been very time consuming. Major shoutout to Beth Davis for working hard to find me the car I wanted, and for making the car-buying experience easy and as turnkey as possible. I love my new (used) Sante Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Mike took time to understand my concerns and moved forward to make sure I could get into a truck that was best for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great to work with. Too bad three hours from home, but will still recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent selection of vehicles well mannered staff vehicles performed better than advertised excellent finish and interior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Outstanding service! Best car buying experience of my life. Especially great service from sales rep John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Aaron is great! Was helpful and friendly the whole time. Also, he’s very brave when it comes to cicadas!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Mike was excellent. He was engaging, explained the process, was thorough in showing and describing features of the car, and made us feel completely at ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

If you want a great car buying experience get yourself here!!!! Great customer care and helpful in every step of the car buying process. Aaron Voege was totally awesome, no pressure, no crazy gimmicks. Just a great indivudal that went above and beyone and I 1000% recommend starting here for a new or used car!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Oz The salesman was a very nice guy and very educated About the car I had a very great experience at the dealership. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Aaron was phenomenal! Buying a car is always stressful, but Aaron made this actually a somewhat fun experience. He was respectful, honest, and caring throughout the process. Jake worked through everything beautifully and made the process so much less overwhelming. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Everything was so easy. Dylan was very helpful and informative! Can’t wait to enjoy my new Frintier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Aaron was a pleasure to work with from start to finish! He took time to answer all of our questions and had a great attitude throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This experience was the most relaxing and comfortable I've ever had buying a car! Everyone was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I was so proud of how everyone made my granddaughter feel about buying her first new car! Thank you for making the experience so beautiful for both of us! It meant so much to me to be able to make her dream come true and to share it with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

He listened to me and what I wanted and never pressured me into something I didn’t want. He was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Everyone was professional and helpful. No overbearing sales tactics. Great experience from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Dalton was nice and helpful. The dealership was clean. The process took the normal amount of time - a Few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Aaron and the south county Nissan Suntrup team made our car buying experience extremely easy and enjoyable. They made sure our family’s needs were being met and answered all our questions and never made us feel pressured. Great experience for our family and couldn’t recommend Aaron enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I just wanted to say a huge thank you, for making my car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. I'm really happy with my new car and appreciate all the help and support from the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Aaron was great to deal with. He really knew the product and worked to help us get what we wanted. We would definitely work with Aaron again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very friendly staff. Worked with me to make a deal and got an amazing car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great experience, salesman very knowledgeable, New, clean & very pleasant dealership and atmosphere. Would definitely recommend others to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I went in for an oil change, first one since I bought my car. I was very confused about the process so I had to park in the lot before coming in. Only one lane was open, the other was blocked by a car facing the wrong direction. Once that got settled I drove up, waited a couple of minutes and then headed inside. It didn't take too long, no more than two hours, and then I was on my way home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I really enjoyed working with Oz. He was very helpful in the whole process. I had already bought 4 cars from Suntrup and hopefully I can buy another. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I was very pleased with the respect that I received from this dealership. They were knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Working with Oz was the best experience I have ever had looking for a new car. I will recommend Oz and Suntrup to anyone looking for a car, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Have used Suntrup Nissan since moving to MO. Always top notch service. My purchase of a vehicle and trade went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We had a very pleasant experience. Clean, cheerful atmosphere. Friendly and knowledgeable personnel and great selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The absolute easiest trade ever! Would highly recommend Brian to walk anyone through buying a Nissan he was extremely courteous and knew his product! Two days earlier we were buying a Buick encore, which was very stressful with the company and sales department. We saw the ad on Facebook on Suntrip Nissan and decided to drive up and check out the rogue. We had never driven one before, and we were quite surprised of the size economics of gas and Being retired we needed something that was not going to break our bank. Thanks again, Nissan. We love our rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Clint was great! Our experience was great! Will refer others this is my daughter’s first car… she was very excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We never have reservations about buying a car knowing the people we will be dealing with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Customer service is great, facilities are keep clean. The customer waiting area and the computer workstation are nice and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I bought my first car from Todd when I was in high school. Over the last 32 years, I've purchased at least 10 cars. Those that were purchased through a dealer, have been exclusively through Suntrup. Todd Roth specifically. He is an awesome guy and really takes care of his customers. Over those years, we've had a coupe issues come up and he was always there to ensure that I was taken care of and addressed those problems quickly and professionally. I've got 2 more cars within the next few years to purchase (kids first cars) and they WILL be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealer ship and the people there were welcoming and kind. Made the process simple and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Aaron was amazing and helped me through all my options. Zero pressure to buy something I did not want. Kept me informed on any updates on cars I was looking at. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I had an oil change & software update. Enjoyed getting the video explaining what was done. Everyone was friendly & work was completed earlier than expected.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Amazing dealer ship. They were up front about everthing. Everyone that worked on my deal killed it. Next new car will be from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Was a very smooth process.Everyone was extremely nice and answered all of my questions and needs.I would definitely do bussiness with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review